Fort Wayne & NE Indiana News

The latest positive news written by residents and organizations in our community.
Business   |   Family

Bishop Luers High School National Honors Society Inductees

Bishop Luers National Honors Society would like to congratulate the following inductees on their academic standard of excellence, volunteerism, excellent record of behavior in and out of school and their leadership roles in Bishop Luers and within the community; Abby Ulman, Jimmy Sturm, Willow Zwick, Will Pape, Andrew Gill, Aaron Rupright, Sophie Gernhardt, Dylan Hutson, Christine Gallagher, Aspen Hill, Kennedy Brough, Rachel Baehl, Eileen Bond, Luke Fisher, Sally McNamara and Katie Justice.