This Week At The Allen County War Memorial Coliseum

THIS WEEK AT THE ALLEN COUNTY WAR MEMORIAL COLISEUM

Mad Ants vs Greensboro (A)
Tuesday, December 20 @ 7pm
Tickets: $22.00, $12.00 & $6.00
TICKETS ON SALE NOW!

IHSWCA Team State Wrestling Duals Invitational (EC)

Friday, December 23 @ 7:45am

Komets vs Brampton (A)

Friday, December 23 @ 8pm

Tickets: Adults: $28.00, $25.00, $19.00, $13.00
Senior/ Students: $23.00, $21.00, $16.00, $11.00
Children 11 and Under: $19.00, $16.00, $12.00, $9.00

TICKETS ON SALE NOW!

NEXT WEEK AT THE ALLEN COUNTY WAR MEMORIAL COLISEUM

Komets vs Indy (A)

Tuesday, December 27 @ 7:30pm

Tickets: Adults: $28.00, $25.00, $19.00, $13.00
Senior/ Students: $23.00, $21.00, $16.00, $11.00
Children 11 and Under: $19.00, $16.00, $12.00, $9.00

TICKETS ON SALE NOW!

Mad Ants vs Grand Rapids (A)
Wednesday, December 28 @ 7pm
Tickets: $22.00, $12.00 & $6.00
TICKETS ON SALE NOW!

Komets vs Cincinnati (A)

Thursday, December 29 @ 7:30pm

Tickets: Adults: $28.00, $25.00, $19.00, $13.00
Senior/ Students: $23.00, $21.00, $16.00, $11.00
Children 11 and Under: $19.00, $16.00, $12.00, $9.00

TICKETS ON SALE NOW!

Mad Ants vs Westchester (A)
Friday, December 30 @ 7pm
Tickets: $22.00, $12.00 & $6.00
TICKETS ON SALE NOW!

Rumble in Fort Wayne (EC)

Friday, December 30 @ 7pm

Saturday, December 31 @ 7pm

Tickets: Adults $24 reserved seating & $20 for general admission

Kids $14 reserved seating & $10 for general admission

TICKETS ON SALE NOW!

Komets vs Toledo (A)

Saturday, December 31 @ 7:30pm

Tickets: Adults: $28.00, $25.00, $19.00, $13.00
Senior/ Students: $23.00, $21.00, $16.00, $11.00
Children 11 and Under: $19.00, $16.00, $12.00, $9.00

TICKETS ON SALE NOW!

UPCOMING EVENTS AT THE ALLEN COUNTY WAR MEMORIAL COLISEUM

The Original Harlem Globetrotters (A)

Monday, January 2 @ 2pm

Tickets: $22.50, $30.50, $46.50, $69.50 & $84.50

TICKETS ON SALE NOW!

Mat Mayhem Wrestling Championships (EC)

Thursday, January 5 @ 9am

Friday, January 6 @ 9am

Saturday, January 7 @ 9am

Sunday, January 8 @ 9am

Gun & Knife Show (EC)
Saturday, January 7 @ 9am-5pm
Sunday, January 8 @ 10am-3pm
Admission $7
TICKETS CAN BE PURCHASED DAY OF SHOW!

Winter Bridal Spectacular (CC)

Saturday, January 7 @ 12pm-4pm

Sunday, January 8 @ 12pm-4pm
Admission $10

TICKETS ON SALE NOW!

Fort Wayne Farm Show (EC & CC)

Tuesday, January 17 @ 9am-5pm

Wednesday, January 18 @ 9am-8pm

Thursday, January 19 @ 9am-4pm

FREE ADMISSION

WWE Live! (A)

Sunday, January 22 @ 5pm

Tickets: $17, $27, $37, $52, $72 & $107

TICKETS ON SALE NOW!

Mizpah Shrine Circus & Fair (A)
Thursday, January 26 @ 6:30pm
Friday, January 27 @ 7pm
Saturday, January 28 @ 10am, 2:30pm & 7pm
Sunday, January 29 @ 1pm & 5:45pm

Tickets: $14, $16, $18 & $22

Club seats: $21
TICKETS ON SALE NOW AT THE MIZPAH SHRINE CIRCUS OFFICE

CLUB SEATS ON SALE NOW AT THE MEMORIAL COLISEUM TICKET OFFICE OR ON TICKETMASTER

NCAA Division III Wrestling Championship Midwest Regional (EC)

Friday, February 24

Saturday, February 25

Tickets: All Session (both days)
Adults $10.00
Students (under 18) $7.00
Single Session (one day)
Adults $6.00
Students (under 18) $4.00
Kids 5 and under are free
TICKETS ON SALE NOW!

Thomas Rhett (A)

Thursday, March 2 @7pm

Tickets: $25, $49.75 & $54.75

TICKETS ON SALE NOW!

Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream (A)
Thursday, March 9 @7pm
Friday, March 10 @ 7pm
Saturday, March 11 @ 11am, 3pm & 7pm
Sunday, March 12 @ 1pm & 5pm
Tickets start at $15.50
TICKETS ON SALE NOW!

Traxxas Monster Truck Destruction Tour (EC)

Friday, March 17 @ 7:30pm

Saturday, March 18 @ 7:30pm

Tickets: (Friday, March 17)

Adults: $42, $25 & $20

Kids: $42, $21 & $18

(Saturday, March 18)

Adults: $42, $25 & $23

Kids: $42, $21 & $20

TICKETS ON SALE NOW!

Winter Jam Tour Spectacular 2017 (A)
Thursday, March 23 @ 7pm
TICKETS $10 AT THE DOOR

Theresa Caputo LIVE! The Experience (EC)

Thursday, March 30 @ 7:30pm

Tickets: $39.75, $59.75, $69.75, $89.75 & $120

Ticket prices subject to change without notice

TICKETS ON SALE NOW!

Journey with special guest Asia (A)

Friday, March 31 @ 7:30pm
Tickets: $39.50, $49.50, $69.50 & $99.50
TICKETS ON SALE NOW!

Harry Potter in Concert “The Sorcerer’s Stone” with the FW Philharmonic (A)
Friday, April 7 @ 7:30pm
Tickets: $22, $42, $59 & $74
TICKETS ON SALE NOW!